Counselors

Hap Legg

College Readiness Coordinator, Room 118
Hap_Legg@dps12.org

Esmeralda Rodriguez

Denver Scholarship Foundation, Room 237A
Esmeralda_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org

Jessica Seifert

College Readiness Coordinator, Room 118
Jessica_Seifert@dpsk12.org

Sebrinia Welch

College Readiness Coordinator, Room 118
Sebrinia_Welch@dpsk12.org

Jasmine White

CareerConnect Regional Coordinator, Room 130
Jasmine_White@dpsk12.org

Jody Wickers

College Readiness Coordinator, Room 118
Jody_Wickers@dpsk12.org