In-person learning students are projected to return 2nd semester unless otherwise notified

High School

Rachel Bruce

Debate Coach/Social Studies
Rachel_Bruce@dpsk12.org

Darcy Collins

Electives-CTE Engineering
Darcy_Collins@dpsk12.org

David Conner

HS Science, Associate Teacher
David_Conner@dpsk12.org

Ashley Hershey

HS Language Arts, Student Teacher
Ashley_Hershey@dpsk12.org

Derek Knuffke

JROTC Lieutenant Colonel
Derek_Knuffke@dpsk12.org

Katy Morten

Electives-HS Computers - IT
Kathleen_Morten@dpsk12.org

Esmeralda Orozco

HS Social Studies, Student Teacher
Esmeralda_Orozco@dpsk12.org

Karina Roberts

HS Language Arts, Student Teacher
Karina_Roberts@dpsk12.org

Aaron Rognstad

HS Social Studies, Student Teacher
Aaron_Rognstad@dpsk12.org

Jason U'Ren

Electives-Band/Orchestra
Jason_U'ren@dpsk12.org

Ynes Vivanco

Electives-World Language
Ynes_Vivanco@dpsk12.org