In-person learning students are projected to return 2nd semester unless otherwise notified

Middle School

Seton Hansen

6th Grade Math Intervention
Hansen_Seton@dpsk12.org

Chloe Hodson

6th Grade Language Arts
Chloe_Hodson@dpsk12.org

Jayme Ludwick

7th Grade Social Studies
Jayme_Ludwick@dpsk12.org

Kelly Murphy

8th Grade Social Studies, Student Teacher
Kelly_Murphy@dpsk12.org

Alex Raskini

SPED, Associate Teacher
Alex_Raskin@dpsk12.org

Hannah Rieder

MS Math, Student Teacher
Hannah_Rieder@dpsk12.org

Kiara Roberts

TLC Senior Team Lead/Middle School Teacher
kiara_roberts@dpsk12.org

Emily Sevier

8th Grade Language Arts
Emily_Sevier@dpsk12.org