Support Staff and Services

Denver Health Clinic

School Based Clinic

Maeva Alexandra

MS Speech-Language Pathology, Library
Maeva_Maeva@dpsk12.org

Lacy Armstrong

SAL/AVID Coordinator, Commons Assessment Room
Lacy_Armstrong@dpsk12.org

Sara Jean Banks

Teaching Academy Site Coordinator on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Room 233
SaraJean_Banks@dpsk12.org

Gabriela Bonilla

Social Worker, Community Room
Gabriela_Bonilla@dpsk12.org

Tyrone Braxton

School Based Therapist-Denver Health Clinic, Library/101B
Tyrone_Braxton@dpsk12.org

Julianne Fair

Physical Therapist on Fridays Only, Room 262
Julianne_Fair@dpsk12.org

Carlos Flores

Assistant Facility Manager, Facility Manager Office
Carlos_Flores@dpsk12.org

Camille Galaviz

Dean of Student Services, Room 123
Camille_Galaviz@dpsk12.org

Tiffany Gordon

Dean of Instruction, Commons
Tiffany_Gordon@dpsk12.org

Cyndi Hawkes

Social Worker, Upstairs
Cyndi_Hawkes@dpsk12.org

Jessica Hughes

New Teacher Support Partner, Room 233
Jessica_Hughes@dpsk12.org

Anahita Khosravi

Psychologist, Upstairs Discipline Center
Anahita_Khosravi@dpsk12.org

Suzy Lewis

Health Educator

Jose Martinez-Castellanos

Family & Community Liaison, Cafeteria/190
Jose_Martinez-Castellanos@dpsk12.org

Srijana Mukhiya

School Based Therapist-Denver Health Clinic, Commons Mental Health Ctr/252
Srijana_Mukhiya@dpsk12.org

Mindi Onwuegbu

Communications Specialist, Library
Mindi_Onwuegbu@dpsk12.org

Zafer Sarier

Facility Manager, Facility Manager Office
Zafer_Sarier@dpsk12.org

Dwayne Swift

Educational Specialist, Room 127
Dwayne_Swift@dpsk12.org

Pamala Vaughn

Trauma/Addictions Social Worker, Upstairs
Pamala_Vaughn@dpsk12.org

Linda Whisenton

Cafeteria Manager, Food Services
Linda_Whisenton@dpsk12.org

Kelly Woodworth

HS Speech-Language Pathology, Library
Kelly_Woodworth@dpsk12.org