Clubs and Extracurriculars

DMLK BSA students

Mentorship, Development and Advocacy

Black Student Alliance (BSA)

https://sites.google.com/dpsk12.net/dmlk-jr-early-collegebsa/home

Program Information:

Coming Soon…

Advisors:

CJ Smith, CJ_Smith@dpsk12.org , 720-424-0545
Kiara Roberts, Kiara_Roberts@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0457

Know Justice Know Peace “The Take” Podcast

https://sites.google.com/dpsk12.net/knowjusticeknowpeace/home

Program Information:

Members of our Black Student Alliance created a podcast to address relevant topics and discussions currently taking place in society and our community today.

Learn more and watch the episodes: Know Justice, Know Peace

Advisors:

Kimberly Grayson,Kimberly_Grayson@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0420
Kiara Roberts, Kiara_Roberts@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0457

52 to 80

https://sites.google.com/dpsk12.net/52to80/home

Program Information:

Coming soon.

Advisors:

Destiny

https://sites.google.com/dpsk12.net/dmlk-jr-early-collegedestiny/home

Program Information:

Advisors:

Pam Vaughn, Pamala_Vaughn@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0447
Felicia Hawkins,Felicia_Hawkins@dpsk12.org,720-424-0488
Ty Hall, Tyisha_Hall@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0478
Brigitte Richardson, Brigitte_Richardson@dpsk12.org,720-424-0569

GSA (Gay-Straight Alliance)

https://sites.google.com/dpsk12.net/gsa/home

Program Information:

Coming soon.

Advisors:

Lori Presley, Lori_Presley@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0452
Alex Borenstein, Alex_Borenstein@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0421
Tim Boylan, Tim_Boylan@dpsk12.org,720-424-0535

Metro State University 21st Century College Readiness Program

Program Information:

Coming soon.

Advisor:

Hap Legg, Hap_Legg@dps12.org, 720-424-0501

Stars Mentoring

Program Information:

Coming soon.

Advisor:

Hap Legg, Hap_Legg@dps12.org, 720-424-0501

XOCO

https://sites.google.com/dpsk12.net/xoco/home

Program Information:

Advisors:

Miriam Chavira,Miriam_Chavira@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0472
Stephanie Sanchez, Stephanie_Sanchez2@dpsk12.org, 720-424-0485
Lupita Ojeda, Lupita_Opjeda@dpsk12.org

Information coming soon.


Clubs

PROGRAMADVISOR
Debate TeamRachel Bruce
Volunteer Club
Art ClubLori Presley
Skills USAKaty Morten
Glen Harrison
Drama ClubBillie Joe Christensen
First RoboticsCharles Dorchester
Darcy Collins
Accelerated Programming
Minds Matter
Pre-Collegiate
CMAP